Learn about the Double Tax Treaty between Cyprus and Ukraine

The Tax treaty signed between Cyprus and Ukraine on 8 November 2012 for the avoidance of double taxation and the prevention of fiscal evasion enters into force as from 1 January 2014 following its ratification by the Ukrainian Parliament on 4July 2013. The new Treaty will replace the existing Tax Treaty signed between Cyprus and the USSR in 1982.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s